Kowalli Baby Carrier Cover Giveaway!

I recently posted about the Kowalli Carrier Cover that we just added to our Adventure Gear Arsenal.  I’m so happy with this handy tool that keeps both me and Bergen (2 years old) warm while I’m lugging him around in the ergo carrier.

Adventure Gear: Staying Warm and Dry with Kowalli's Carrier Cover | WildTalesof.com

I’m thrilled to announce that the folks at Kowalli would like to giveaway a carrier cover to one our readers! Remember, you can read all about the details of the carrier cover, how it works, and what I love about it in my previous review.

Kowallis can be used with all soft carriers (ergo, moby, beco, etc), and is made for children 0-3 years old.  Even if you don’t have a little one at home, what a great gift for your babywearing family and friends!

To Enter the Giveaway

  • Easy: “Like” Kowalli on facebook, and leave a comment here on the blog letting me know you’ve done so. 
  • Bonus Entries-Your name will be entered again depending on how many bonus entries you submit thus increasing your chances of winning (make sure to tell us in your comment which of these you did or already do!):

Winner, Winner…

1 Kowalli Carrier Cover (valued at $69) will be given away to one lucky reader! Winner gets to choose from several great color combinations that Kowalli offers. Contest ends and all entries must be received by Friday, October 18, 2013 at 11:59 PM Pacific Standard Time.  Winners will be chosen at random and notified on Monday, October 21, 2013.  Giveaway open to U.S. and Canadian residents 18 years or older.  After notification, winners have 3 days to connect.  Questions? Don’t hesitate to contact me!

*Kowalli Carrier Cover Giveaway is now closed. Congrats to the winner!*

Many thanks to Kowalli for providing one of the carrier covers for the giveaway.  All opinions about the Kowalli Carrier Cover are my own.  

Adventure Gear: Staying Warm and Dry with Kowalli's Carrier Cover | WildTalesof.com

 

25 thoughts on “Kowalli Baby Carrier Cover Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Adventure Gear: Staying Warm and Dry with Kowalli’s Carrier Cover | Wild Tales of...

  2. So cool! Expecting baby #3 anyday and would love to use this instead oversized coats and homemade sweatshirt kangaroo wearers. Would make skiing, snow showing and biking much more enjoyable!! What a fantastic ‘invention!’

    I did all four entries; the fourth being a tweet.

    Excited!

  3. -Liked Kowalli on Facebook
    -Liked WildTalesOf on Facebook
    -Following WildTalesOf on Twitter
    -Shared post on Twitter

    I need this for the cold winter months! Crossing fingers…

  4. Hi! I am coveting this carrier to get through the chilly Canadian winter in Toronto with my bambino! Fingers crossed I get picked – did all the bonus entries!

    I Liked Kowalli on FBl
    Liked Wild Tales of on FB,
    Followed Wild Tales on Twitter (I am @petitepawsTO)
    Shared post on Twitter!

  5. Pingback: Built-in Adventures: Experiencing Fall on the Snoqualmie Valley Trail in Carnation, WA | Wild Tales of...

    • Hooray! Thanks! So glad you entered, Nina! Good luck 🙂 Yes, I still really have no idea what I’m doing on twitter half the time (make that most of the time), so I completely understand.

We'd love to hear from you!

